Annette & Dale Schuh Riverfront Arts Center

RAC Logo

The Riverfront Arts Center's gallery hosts art exhibits and workshops in a variety of media.

Hours

Tuesday - Friday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed Mondays, Holidays, and between exhibits
Admission is Free!

Want to be a RAC Volunteer?
Artists & art lovers are fun people to work with, so join in the fun!
Volunteer Application (PDF)

Current/Upcoming Exhibit

July 12 - August 18    

Visions - 20 years!

Juried exhibit, open medium, open theme.
Submissions due Tues., June 25 & Wed,, June 26, 11-4 pm.
Reception, Fri., July 12, 4–7:30 pm.
Pick-up Tues,, August 20 & Wed,, August 21, 11-4 pm (also drop-off for TBA). 

Exhibit Schedule

September 6 - October 13    

The Blues Effect

Juried, open medium, monochrome exhibit. Art must be 90% the color blue.
*Submissions due Tues,, Aug. 20 & Wed,, Aug. 21, 11-4 pm.
Reception Fri,, Sept. 6, 5–7 pm.
Pick-up Tues,, Oct. 15 & Wed,, Oct. 16, 11-4 pm (also drop-off for Gift Gallery).  

See the Requirements & Loan Agreement  

November 1 - December 22    

Gift Gallery

Participating artists by invitation only.
Submit an artwork proposal for consideration before Oct. 1.
Reception Fri,, Nov. 1, 4 - 7:30 pm.
Closed Thurs,, Nov. 28 for Thanksgiving. 

Contact Facebook Logo

Rachel Krause,
1200 Crosby Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481 Instagram Logo Opens in new window
Phone: (715) 343-6251
Email Rachel Krause

To receive notices via email and/or text message whenever news stories regarding the Riverfront Arts Center are posted here, go to our Notify Me Module and sign up for the "Riverfront Arts Center" News Flashes.